Contact MCCC

Worship With Us

SUNDAYS 9:30am
Now worshipping in the Sanctuary, on the Lawn, and on YouTube Live!

SUNDAY SCHOOL
Sundays 10:30am
To resume after Labor Day

LIFE STUDIES
Tuesdays – 6:30-8:00pm
To resume after Labor Day

Join Us

4118 State Route 82
PO Box 550
Mantua, OH 44255

Call Us

(330) 274-8258 Church
(330) 569-4926 Pastor

All Are Welcome!

Join us for Sunday Worship at 9:30am

Stay for Sunday School beginning around 11:00am

Email Us

General Info – mccc@mantuacentercc.org
Pastor – pastor@mantuacentercc.org
Secretary – secretary@mantuacentercc.org
Prayers – prayerchain@mantuacentercc.org

Board & Committees

Board – board@mantuacentercc.org
Elders – elders@mantuacentercc.org
Personnel – personnel@mantuacentercc.org
Trustees – trustees@mantuacentercc.org
Tech – webmaster@mantuacentercc.org
Worship – worship@mantuacentercc.org

Ministries

Clothing Giveaway – clothing@mantuacentercc.org
Kids Weekend Meals – kwm@mantuacentercc.org
Loaves & Fishes Meal – loavesandfishes@mantuacentercc.org
Prayer Shawls – prayershawls@mantuacentercc.org
Supper at the Center – supper@mantuacentercc.org